Hapoel Acre

    Hapoel Acre Results

    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 13
    1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, May 5
    4 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 28
    2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Apr 21
    0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Apr 14
    1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Apr 7
    1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 17
    4 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Mar 11
    0 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Mar 4
    3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Feb 26
    2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Feb 17
    3 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Feb 11
    0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Feb 3
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 27
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Jan 20
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Jan 13
    2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Mon, Jan 8
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 30
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Dec 23
    0 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Dec 16
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Dec 10
    4 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Dec 2
    1 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Nov 18
    3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Nov 4
    1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    5 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Oct 21
    0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Oct 14
    4 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 23
    1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sat, Sep 16
    2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Sep 10
    2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
    Sun, Aug 20
    1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League