Técnico Universitario

  • 14th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Técnico Universitario Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 2
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Oct 21
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Sep 20
4 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Sep 16
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Aug 5
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Jul 22
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Jul 5
6 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, May 19
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, May 12
3 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, May 5
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Apr 22
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 14
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Apr 5
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Mar 18
4 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Mar 8
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Feb 18
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Nov 23
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Oct 5
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Sep 24
4 - 5FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Sep 14
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 24
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Jul 16
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jun 23
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Jun 15
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jun 10
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jun 2
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 25
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 19
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, May 13
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, May 7
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Apr 20
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Apr 13
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 17
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Mar 9
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Feb 19
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A