Hapoel Kfar Saba

  • 9th in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Kfar Saba Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Sep 2
1 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 13
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, May 6
1 - 4FTIsraeli Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Apr 24
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Apr 2
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 20
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Mar 11
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Mar 5
1 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 27
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Feb 18
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Feb 12
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Feb 5
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Jan 22
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Jan 14
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, Jan 11
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
December, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 31
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Dec 24
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Dec 17
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Dec 10
2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Dec 3
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
November, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 27
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Nov 19
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Nov 7
2 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
October, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Oct 22
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 24
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Sep 17
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Sep 10
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 29
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Aug 21
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League