Semen Padang

  • 18th in Indonesian Super League

Semen Padang Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 18
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Sep 13
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Aug 20
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 16
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 9
4 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 2
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 17
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jul 12
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 8
1 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 28
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jun 21
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, May 20
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 4
5 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Oct 19
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 6
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Oct 2
4 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Sep 21
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Sep 15
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Sep 9
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Sep 4
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 31
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Aug 24
1 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 18
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 11
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 5
4 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jul 21
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 17
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 12
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jul 7
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 3
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 12
6 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Jun 8
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jun 3
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 29
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 20
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 13
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, May 8
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, May 4
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 28
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Apr 21
1 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 17
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 29
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Tue, Apr 21
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 18
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Tue, Apr 7
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 4
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 3
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
February, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 27
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League