Lucerne

  • 5th in Swiss Super League

Lucerne Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Sep 26
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Aug 15
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Aug 8
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Aug 1
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Jul 25
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
4 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, May 22
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, May 15
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 12
4 - 0AbandonedSwiss Super League
Sun, May 5
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 10
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Dec 9
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 5FTSwiss Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 32nd Leg · Olympiakos wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Aug 9
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 2FTSwiss Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 13
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, May 9
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 5
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Apr 19
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 15
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, Apr 2
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 1FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 17
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Dec 10
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 5
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Sep 20
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 10
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Aug 9
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 23
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Jul 20
2 - 12nd Leg · Osijek wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 13
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 2
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 21
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, May 17
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 14
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 6
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 28
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 22
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, Apr 17
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League