Cartagines

  • 7th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Cartagines Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 12
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 8
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 5
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Aug 15
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jul 24
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Mar 28
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Mar 21
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 20
4 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 16
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 13
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 7
4 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 17
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
5 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 13
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 15
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 21
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 7
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 18
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 14
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 7
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 28
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 24
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 17
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 14
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 10
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jan 6
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 22
2 - 2FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Nov 11
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 8
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 5
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 1
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 6FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 15
3 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 11
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 20
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 10
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 23
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 6
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division