Perez Zeledon

    Perez Zeledon Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 3
    0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 26
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 20
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 16
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 13
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 5
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 22
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, Sep 19
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 11
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 7
    4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 4
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    5 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 25
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 18
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, Aug 15
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 10
    4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 4
    1 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jul 24
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 21
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 8
    2 - 12nd Leg · Saprissa wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, May 5
    1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 14
    3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 6
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 31
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, Mar 28
    2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 24
    3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 20
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 16
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 10
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 3
    0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 17
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 13
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 9
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 6
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 3
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 30
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 27
    2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 23
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 20
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 16
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 13
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 11
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 7
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 4
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 20
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 17
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 14
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 7
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 3
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 23
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 16
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 12
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 5
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 2
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 25
    0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 19
    0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 12
    0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, Aug 7
    1 - 12nd Leg · CD FAS wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
    Sat, Aug 4
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jul 31
    2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
    Sat, Jul 28
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 22
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 18
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 15
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 8
    2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 28
    2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 25
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 21
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 18
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 10
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 4
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 25
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 18
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 14
    0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 11
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 7
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 31
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Jan 27
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 24
    3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 21
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, Jan 18
    4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Jan 13
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 10
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 7
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 23
    0 - 02nd LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Dec 20
    1 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 17
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Dec 13
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Tue, Dec 12
    0 - 0PostponedCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 10
    3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Dec 6
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 3
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 26
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division