Colón (Santa Fe)

  • 18th in Argentine Superliga

Colón (Santa Fe) Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 16
2 - 2Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Sep 26
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Sep 22
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Sep 19
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Sep 10
1 - 1Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
0 - 4FTCopa Argentina
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Aug 15
4 - 02nd Leg · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, Aug 8
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Aug 2
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Jul 18
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, Jul 11
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 28
3 - 12nd Leg · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, May 21
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 24
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 22nd Leg · Tigre wins 3-2 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Tue, Apr 16
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 12
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Apr 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 19
0 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Mar 15
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Oct 8
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Sep 21
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Sep 7
2 - 2San Lorenzo wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Aug 2
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 14
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, May 10
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, May 7
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Apr 23
4 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Apr 15
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 16
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Mar 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Feb 13
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 9
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Dec 4
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 24
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Nov 17
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Sep 24
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Sep 15
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Sep 8
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Sep 1
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jun 21
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Jun 15
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jun 7
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, May 21
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, May 14
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, May 7
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
0 - 4FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Apr 24
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Apr 16
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Apr 7
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Apr 1
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga