Liverpool

  • 15th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Liverpool Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 22
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 15
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 2River Plate wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 18
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 21
5 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 5
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 28
2 - 02nd Leg · Caracas FC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, May 22
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 18
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 11
0 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 4
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 16
6 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
4 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Feb 21
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Feb 7
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 6
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 27
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 19
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 13
3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, May 10
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, Apr 13
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Mar 22
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 1
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 22
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 16
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 12
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 9
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, Sep 12
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 20
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 2
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 18
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 10
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 3
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 14
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, May 10
1 - 02nd Leg · Fluminense wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 6
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 16
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 9
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Apr 5
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Apr 1
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 26
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 18
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division