Watford

  • 20th in English Premier League

Watford Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 27
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 18
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
6 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, May 12
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 5
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Apr 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Apr 15
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Apr 2
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Feb 15
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 2
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Dec 10
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 27
0 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 17
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 5
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Feb 5
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 6
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 2
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 26
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 12
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 2
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
2 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 5
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 21
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 6FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 22
2 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 19
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 12
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League