Crystal Palace

  • 12th in English Premier League

Crystal Palace Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 27
0 - 0Colchester United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 12
5 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 4
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 2
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 30
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Oct 1
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Aug 20
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
0 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 4FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 3FTFriendly
Mon, Jul 16
1 - 6FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 12
2 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 13
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Mar 5
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 20
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Jan 8
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 2
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 31
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 28
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 12
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 24
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 23
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 19
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 10
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 22
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League