Derby County

  • 19th in English League Championship

Derby County Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 27
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 20
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 13
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Aug 5
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 27
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, May 15
2 - 42nd Leg · Derby County wins 4-3 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Sat, May 11
0 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, May 5
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, May 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
6 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 5
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 2
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Feb 1
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Jan 16
2 - 2Derby County wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Fri, Jan 11
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Dec 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 2Derby County wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 14
2 - 02nd Leg · Fulham wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Fri, May 11
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, May 6
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 21
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 3
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Jan 19
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Jan 5
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 2
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship