Northampton Town

  • 7th in English League Two

Northampton Town Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 7
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 3
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Dec 1
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 16
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 8
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 3
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 27
1 - 1Northampton Town wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
2 - 5FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 5
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 8
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 4
1 - 1Northampton Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Wycombe Wanderers wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 10
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 20
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 13
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 2FTEnglish League One