Mansfield Town

  • 8th in English League Two

Mansfield Town Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 2Morecambe wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 12
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Newport County wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish League Two
Thu, May 9
1 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Two
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Mar 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 15
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 4
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 20
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 13
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
6 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Apr 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 13
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 16
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 1
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 6
1 - 1Blackpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Dec 3
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 21
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 31
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 24
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two