Cagliari

  • 4th in Italian Serie A

Cagliari Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 8
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Dec 5
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, Dec 2
4 - 3FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 25
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 10
5 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 3
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 20
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Sep 20
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Wed, Aug 7
2 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, May 18
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, May 11
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, May 5
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Apr 2
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Mar 15
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 10
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Mar 1
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 10
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Feb 4
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 20
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Jan 14
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 16
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 5
1 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 26
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Wed, Aug 8
0 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, May 13
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, May 6
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Apr 17
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Apr 3
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 4
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Dec 22
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
1 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 19
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 1
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 17
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A