Albacete

  • 6th in Spanish Segunda División

Albacete Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Nov 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 25
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 4
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 18
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 16
1 - 02nd Leg · Mallorca wins 2-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Jun 13
2 - 01st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jun 8
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Jun 4
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 20
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 12
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 5
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 20
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Jan 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 18
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Sep 17
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Sep 13
2 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Aug 17
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 20
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 12
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Mar 16
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 19
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 3
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Oct 23
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Oct 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
5 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 17
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División