Monterrey

  • 13th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Monterrey Results

January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Monterrey wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, Dec 26
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 2Monterrey wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Club World Cup
Wed, Dec 18
1 - 2FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 2FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sat, Dec 7
0 - 12nd Leg · Monterrey wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Dec 4
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Monterrey wins 6-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 28
5 - 21st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Nov 8
0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Nov 5
6 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Oct 23
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Oct 11
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Sep 25
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Aug 23
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Aug 9
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Aug 3
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Jul 20
4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · U.A.N.L wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, May 15
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, May 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Monterrey wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, May 9
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, May 5
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, May 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Monterrey wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Apr 23
0 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Fri, Apr 19
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Apr 14
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, Apr 11
2 - 52nd Leg · Monterrey wins 10-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Apr 7
5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, Apr 4
5 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 02nd Leg · Monterrey wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Mar 6
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
1 - 02nd LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Feb 20
0 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Fri, Feb 15
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Feb 9
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Jan 5
5 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Cruz Azul wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Dec 5
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 22nd LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 3Monterrey wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Copa MX
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Oct 2
4 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, Aug 7
0 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 1FTMexican Supercopa MX
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
1 - 22nd Leg · Tijuana wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, May 2
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX