Kisumu All Stars

  • 16th in Kenyan Premier League

Kisumu All Stars Results

January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 12
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Jan 8
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Jan 4
4 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 22
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, Dec 10
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Dec 1
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 24
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Nov 20
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, Oct 7
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League