Ferroviário Beira

  • 5th in Brazilian Serie C

Ferroviário Beira Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Aug 5
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 25
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jul 15
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Fri, Jul 5
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jun 23
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 15
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jun 10
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jun 2
2 - 4FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, May 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, May 12
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, May 5
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 7
2 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 22nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Apr 4
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
3 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Mar 21
1 - 4FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 15
0 - 12nd Leg · Ferroviário Beira wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Feb 21
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Feb 15
3 - 3Ferroviário Beira wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Feb 7
2 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Feb 1
4 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 18
1 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Ferroviário Beira wins on Away GoalsFTCAF Champions League
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 7
0 - 3FTCAF Champions League
Sat, Jul 1
1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 20
2 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Sat, Jun 3
1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 23
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Fri, May 12
5 - 0FTCAF Champions League