Spain U17

    Spain U17 Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Nov 11
    1 - 6FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Wed, Nov 6
    2 - 1FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sun, Nov 3
    0 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Oct 31
    5 - 1FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Mon, Oct 28
    0 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 28
    5 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Wed, Oct 25
    1 - 3FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sun, Oct 22
    3 - 1FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Tue, Oct 17
    1 - 2FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Fri, Oct 13
    2 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Tue, Oct 10
    4 - 0FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup
    Sat, Oct 7
    2 - 1FTFIFA Under-17 World Cup