Ngezi Platinum

  • 4th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Ngezi Platinum Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Dec 11
3 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 25
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Nov 13
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Oct 23
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Oct 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 28
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 16
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 8
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 1
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 18
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 11
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 14
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
5 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 14
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 17
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 23
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 19
4 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 5
5 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, May 1
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Nov 15
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Nov 5
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Oct 18
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 27
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, Sep 8
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 20
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 9
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, Jul 27
2 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 9
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 18
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, Jun 15
3 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
3 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, May 25
1 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 21
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 14
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 6
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Apr 26
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 15
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League