New York Red Bulls II

  • 10th in USL Championship

New York Red Bulls II Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 19
7 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 16
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 5
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 21
5 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 18
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Fri, Sep 13
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 4
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 5FTUSL Championship
Wed, Aug 21
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 5FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 2
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 13
8 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jul 10
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 5
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 22
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, Jun 16
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jun 7
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 31
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Fri, May 24
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 18
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 8
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 1
5 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Apr 17
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 2
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, Sep 13
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Sep 5
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 25
4 - 4FTUSL Championship
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 10
4 - 6FTUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 3
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jul 18
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 13
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 6
6 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, Jun 24
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jun 20
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 16
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 9
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 16
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, May 2
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 14
5 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
5 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 24
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 1Louisville City FC wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 7
5 - 6FTUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 4
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 16
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 2
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 19
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jul 21
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 15
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
Wed, Jul 12
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, Jul 9
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 1
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Fri, Jun 16
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, Jun 11
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, May 20
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, May 14
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, May 11
5 - 1FTUSL Championship