Baroka FC

  • 12th in South African Premiership

Baroka FC Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Dec 1
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 27
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Nov 6
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 1SuperSport United wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSouth African Telkom Knockout
Wed, Oct 2
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Sep 22
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 4
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
0 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Tue, Jan 22
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 6
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Dec 16
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Dec 11
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2Baroka FC wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSouth African Telkom Knockout
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 0FTSouth African Telkom Knockout
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTSouth African Telkom Knockout
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 0FTSouth African Telkom Knockout
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Aug 8
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Apr 24
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 15
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Apr 4
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Fri, Mar 2
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Feb 14
0 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 6
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 17
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, Dec 8
3 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Dec 5
4 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Nov 21
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 0FTSouth African Telkom Knockout
Wed, Nov 1
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 0FTSouth African Telkom Knockout
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Oct 18
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Sep 12
1 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 22
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Aug 19
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 17
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jun 10
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jun 7
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 27
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, May 17
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 13
3 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, May 10
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Apr 26
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, Apr 14
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Apr 11
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Apr 4
0 - 1AETSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, Apr 1
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 18
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership