South Korea

  • 2nd in FIFA Women's World Cup

South Korea Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 9
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 3FTWomen's International Friendly
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 3
4 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 22
6 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Oct 19
3 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
November, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
0 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
June, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 21
3 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
Wed, Jun 17
2 - 1FTFIFA Women's World Cup
Sat, Jun 13
2 - 2FTFIFA Women's World Cup
Tue, Jun 9
2 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
May, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 30
0 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly