Minnesota United FC

    Minnesota United FC Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 20
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Oct 6
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 25
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Sep 22
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Sep 15
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 11
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Sep 1
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Aug 27
    2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Thu, Aug 22
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 17
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Aug 14
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 10
    5 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Aug 7
    2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, Aug 4
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 27
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 20
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 13
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 10
    6 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, Jul 6
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 3
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 29
    7 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Jun 18
    2 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
    Wed, Jun 12
    4 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, Jun 8
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jun 2
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 29
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 25
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 18
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 11
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 4
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Apr 24
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, Apr 19
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Apr 13
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Apr 6
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 30
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 16
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 9
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 2
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    February, 2019
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jan 29
    9 - 2FTFriendly
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Oct 21
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 13
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 6
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 22
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 15
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 12
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 25
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 18
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 11
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 4
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 28
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jul 22
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 18
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 14
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 7
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 4
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jun 29
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jun 23
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, Jun 18
    1 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Wed, Jun 6
    0 - 0Minnesota United FC wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, Jun 3
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 26
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, May 20
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 12
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, May 9
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 5
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 28
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Apr 22
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Apr 14
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 31
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 24
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 17
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 10
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Mar 3
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 22
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Oct 15
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 7
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Oct 3
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 30
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 23
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 16
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 13
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 9
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Aug 20
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 5
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 29
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 22
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 19
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Jul 4
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jun 29
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jun 24
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jun 21
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer