Brasil de Pelotas

    Brasil de Pelotas Results

    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 26
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Thu, Jan 23
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Nov 26
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Nov 21
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, Nov 17
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Nov 12
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Nov 9
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Nov 5
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Oct 29
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 26
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, Oct 20
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 15
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Oct 11
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 8
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 5
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 27
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Sep 24
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Sep 19
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Sep 10
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Sep 3
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Aug 27
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Aug 23
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Aug 20
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Aug 13
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Aug 8
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Aug 3
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jul 30
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Jul 27
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Mon, Jul 22
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Jul 18
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Jul 13
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jun 11
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Jun 8
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, May 28
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, May 25
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, May 14
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, May 11
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, May 3
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 26
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 20
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 17
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Tue, Mar 12
    1 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Thu, Mar 7
    2 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 26
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Feb 17
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Thu, Feb 14
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Feb 10
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Mon, Feb 4
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jan 31
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sat, Jan 26
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Tue, Jan 22
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sat, Jan 19
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 24
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Nov 17
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Nov 9
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Nov 6
    5 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Nov 1
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Oct 23
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 16
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 9
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Oct 5
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Sep 25
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 22
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 8
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Sep 4
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Aug 27
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Aug 24
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Aug 21
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Aug 14
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Aug 11
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Aug 4
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 28
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Jul 24
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Jul 17
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Jul 13
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Jul 5
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jun 29
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Thu, Jun 21
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Fri, Jun 15
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Jun 9
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, Jun 5
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Jun 2
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 26
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, May 19
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, May 8
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    Tue, May 1
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 28
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 21
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 14
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
    Sun, Apr 8
    0 - 32nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Apr 1
    4 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 28
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Brasil de Pelotas wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 25
    1 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Thu, Mar 22
    2 - 12nd Leg · Brasil de Pelotas wins 3-2 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 18
    1 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 11
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Wed, Mar 7
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Fri, Mar 2
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho