Guingamp

  • 8th in French Ligue 2

Guingamp Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 18
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 4
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 20
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 13
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Aug 26
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 13
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 12
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 4
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0Strasbourg wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 20
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Feb 15
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Feb 7
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
2 - 2Guingamp wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Jan 22
1 - 2AETFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 19
9 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 16
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 9
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 19
0 - 0Guingamp wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 5
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 4
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
0 - 0Guingamp wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 16
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, May 11
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 6
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 7
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 1
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 24
4 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 17
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Jan 12
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 6
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 20
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 9
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 29
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 4
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Oct 24
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 10
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 20
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1