Muangthong United

  • 5th in Thai Premier League

Muangthong United Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 21
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri, Jul 12
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 7
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 22
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 16
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 26
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 19
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 11
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 3
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
5 - 5FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 4FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 17
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 20
4 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 13
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri, May 4
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
6 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Nov 15
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Nov 8
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 0PostponedThai Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 20
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 10
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 10
0 - 0PostponedThai Premier League
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
9 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 9
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Jul 5
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 2
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 28
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 18
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Fri, Jun 2
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 30
4 - 12nd Leg · Kawasaki Frontale wins 7-2 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
Tue, May 23
1 - 31st LegFTAFC Champions League
Sat, May 20
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, May 17
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 14
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, May 10
2 - 1FTAFC Champions League
Sat, May 6
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, May 3
2 - 4FTThai Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 26
3 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 19
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 12
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 4FTThai Premier League
Mon, Apr 3
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 14
0 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sat, Mar 11
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Mar 8
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 5
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 28
2 - 1FTAFC Champions League