Club Guaraní

    Club Guaraní Results

    December, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 15
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Dec 1
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    November, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 27
    2 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Nov 23
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Nov 17
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Nov 9
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Nov 3
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    October, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 26
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Oct 19
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Oct 6
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    September, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Wed, Sep 25
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Sep 21
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Sep 15
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    August, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    1 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Aug 25
    1 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Aug 17
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Aug 10
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    May, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 26
    1 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, May 18
    2 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, May 12
    2 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, May 5
    3 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    April, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Apr 20
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Apr 14
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Apr 7
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    March, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 22
    3 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Mar 2
    0 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    February, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Feb 3
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    January, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 26
    1 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Jan 20
    2 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    December, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 8
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Wed, Dec 5
    3 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Dec 2
    3 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    November, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 24
    1 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Nov 18
    3 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Nov 11
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Nov 4
    1 - 5FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    October, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 31
    1 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Oct 27
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Oct 21
    2 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Oct 14
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    September, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    2 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Sep 23
    3 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Sep 16
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sun, Sep 9
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    Sat, Sep 1
    1 - 2FTSegunda División de Venezuela
    August, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 26
    6 - 3FTSegunda División de Venezuela