Santa Clara

  • 7th in Portuguese Liga

Santa Clara Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
4 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, May 11
4 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 5
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Mar 15
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Jan 11
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 2
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga