Orlando City SC

  • 10th in Major League Soccer

Orlando City SC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, Aug 23
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 18
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 10
1 - 1Orlando City SC wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sun, Jul 7
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 3
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 26
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 19
2 - 1AETUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 12
1 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 1
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 19
5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 15
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 4
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 6
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 16
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 18
1 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 7
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 23
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 20
1 - 1Orlando City SC wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 13
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 9
5 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 6
0 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 2
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, May 18
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 6
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, Apr 13
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 8
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 22
6 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 27
6 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 24
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 2
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 12
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, Jul 21
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 5
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 30
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 24
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 21
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 17
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 14
1 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 27
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer