Curicó Unido

Curicó Unido Results

December, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 5
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
November, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Nov 21
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Thu, Nov 18
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Nov 14
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Nov 6
4 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
October, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Oct 23
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Oct 17
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Mon, Oct 11
1 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Oct 3
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
September, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 29
0 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Sep 25
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Sep 5
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
August, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
2 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Aug 22
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Thu, Aug 5
0 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Aug 1
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
July, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 25
0 - 3FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Jul 18
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Jul 11
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Jul 3
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
June, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 13
2 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
May, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 9
0 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
April, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 30
2 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Apr 25
3 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Apr 18
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Apr 11
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Thu, Apr 1
4 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
March, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 28
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Mar 21
2 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
February, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 20
1 - 3FTSegunda División de Chile
Wed, Feb 17
2 - 3FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Feb 14
3 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
January, 2010
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 31
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
December, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 6
0 - 32nd Leg · San Luis wins 4-2 on aggregateFTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Dec 2
1 - 21st LegFTChilean Primera Division
November, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 8
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Nov 1
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
October, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 25
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 18
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Mon, Oct 12
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 4
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
September, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, Sep 18
7 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Sep 13
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
August, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 30
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, Aug 21
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 16
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, Aug 7
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 2
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 26
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Jul 19
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Jul 12
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
May, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 17
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 10
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 3
5 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
April, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 26
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Apr 22
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 12
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 5
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
March, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 28
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 22
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 15
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
1 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 1
0 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
February, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 22
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Feb 15
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Feb 8
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
January, 2009
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 31
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
November, 2008
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 2
2 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
October, 2008
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 27
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Oct 19
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Wed, Oct 15
0 - 2FTSegunda División de Chile
Sat, Oct 11
4 - 3FTSegunda División de Chile
Sun, Oct 5
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile
Wed, Oct 1
1 - 1FTSegunda División de Chile
September, 2008
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 21
1 - 0FTSegunda División de Chile