Connah's Quay

  • 4th in Welsh Premier League

Connah's Quay Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 29
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 12
v12:15 PMScottish League Challenge Cup
Tue, Oct 15
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Oct 25
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v3:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sun, Nov 10
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Wed, Nov 20
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 13
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Dec 20
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Jan 11
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Jan 17
v3:00 PMWelsh Premier League