Polokwane City

  • 14th in South African Premiership

Polokwane City Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 21
v11:00 AMSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Jan 7
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 11
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 19
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 25
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Mar 6
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v12:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership