Bidvest Wits

  • 9th in South African Premiership

Bidvest Wits Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 12
v11:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Dec 17
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Dec 20
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Dec 29
vTBDCAF Confederations Cup
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Jan 7
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 11
v11:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 15
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
v12:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Jan 21
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Jan 24
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 29
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Feb 4
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Feb 12
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Feb 16
vTBDCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDCAF Confederations Cup
Sat, Feb 29
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, Mar 11
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Apr 10
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Apr 24
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership