Kaizer Chiefs

  • 2nd in South African Premiership

Kaizer Chiefs Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Tue, Aug 27
vTBDSouth African Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Tue, Sep 24
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDSouth African Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 1
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDSouth African Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Wed, Nov 27
vTBDSouth African Premiership
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sun, Dec 22
vTBDSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 8
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 12
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Tue, Jan 21
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 25
vTBDSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 29
vTBDSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
vTBDSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Fri, Apr 24
vTBDSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
vTBDSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
vTBDSouth African Premiership