Kaizer Chiefs

  • 1st in South African Premiership

Kaizer Chiefs Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 22
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v11:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 8
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 12
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Jan 21
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 25
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v12:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 15
v12:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 29
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 11
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Apr 24
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership