Amazulu

  • 15th in South African Premiership

Amazulu Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 22
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v1:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 8
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 12
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Jan 17
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 25
v12:00 PMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 15
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 29
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
v3:15 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 11
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v9:00 AMSouth African Premiership