The New Saints

  • 2nd in Welsh Premier League

The New Saints Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 28
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 4
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Wed, Oct 16
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Oct 25
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v3:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Wed, Nov 20
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 14
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Mon, Dec 30
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 11
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Jan 17
v3:00 PMWelsh Premier League