Perth Glory

  • 7th in Australian A-League

Perth Glory Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 13
v3:00 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sat, Oct 19
v2:15 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
Sun, Oct 27
v1:00 AMAustralian A-LeagueESPN+
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v1:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 9
v1:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 23
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Nov 29
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 6
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 14
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 21
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, Dec 31
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 11
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Jan 19
v2:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Jan 25
v3:30 AMAustralian A-League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 7
v5:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Feb 23
v12:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Feb 29
v1:15 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Mar 14
v2:15 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Mar 21
v6:45 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Mar 29
v3:00 AMAustralian A-League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v4:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Apr 12
v4:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Apr 17
v5:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Apr 26
v4:00 AMAustralian A-League