Airbus UK

  • 11th in Welsh Premier League

Airbus UK Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 28
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Wed, Oct 16
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 26
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v10:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 9
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Nov 15
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 13
v2:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Sat, Jan 11
v9:30 AMWelsh Premier League
Fri, Jan 17
v3:00 PMWelsh Premier League