Genoa

  • 12th in Italian Serie A

Genoa Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 25
v3:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Sep 29
v9:00 AMItalian Serie AESPN+
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Oct 20
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 26
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 30
v4:00 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 9
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Mon, Nov 25
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 30
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
vTBDItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Dec 8
v6:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 14
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 12
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 23
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 15
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A