Dundee

  • 5th in Scottish Championship

Dundee Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Fri, Dec 27
v2:45 PMScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 11
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDScottish Cup
Fri, Jan 24
v2:05 PMScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Mar 3
v2:45 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 28
v11:00 AMScottish Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMScottish Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMScottish Championship