Parma

  • 15th in Italian Serie A

Parma Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Wed, Sep 25
v3:00 PMItalian Serie AESPNDP
Mon, Sep 30
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Oct 20
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 26
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 29
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 10
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 24
v6:30 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, Dec 5
vTBDItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Dec 8
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 14
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 12
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 23
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 15
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A