WashingtonCapitals

  • 1st in Metropolitan Division

Washington Capitals Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 28:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $197
Fri, Oct 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $76
Sat, Oct 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Tue, Oct 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Oct 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Oct 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Mon, Oct 145:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Oct 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Fri, Oct 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Oct 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Oct 229:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Oct 249:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Oct 2510:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Oct 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $122
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sun, Nov 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Nov 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Mon, Nov 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Nov 137:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $49
Fri, Nov 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $78
Mon, Nov 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Nov 208:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Nov 2312:30 PM Tickets as low as $50
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Fri, Nov 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Dec 310:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Dec 410:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Fri, Dec 610:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Mon, Dec 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Dec 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Mon, Dec 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Mon, Dec 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $73
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Tue, Dec 311:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Fri, Jan 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Jan 512:30 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $41
Sat, Jan 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Mon, Jan 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 181:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Jan 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Wed, Jan 297:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jan 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sun, Feb 212:30 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $66
Tue, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Mon, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Feb 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Feb 1510:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Mon, Feb 176:00 PM Tickets as low as $108
Thu, Feb 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Sat, Feb 221:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Feb 2312:00 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $80
Tue, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Feb 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sun, Mar 18:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $53
Wed, Mar 47:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Mar 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $76
Sat, Mar 71:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Mar 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Mar 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Mon, Mar 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Mar 2212:00 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Mar 247:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $32
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Mon, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $19