WinnipegJets

  • 2nd in Central Division

Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Thu, Oct 3L6-4 0-1-0Hellebuyck Ehlers
Fri, Oct 4W5-4 SO 1-1-0Brossoit Perreault
Sun, Oct 6L4-1 1-2-0Brossoit Laine
Tue, Oct 8W4-1 2-2-0Hellebuyck Hellebuyck
Thu, Oct 10W5-2 3-2-0Hellebuyck Laine
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sat, Oct 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Oct 137:00 PM
NHL
Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Oct 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Oct 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Oct 207:00 PM
Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Oct 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Oct 2610:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $86
Tue, Oct 2910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Nov 110:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Nov 210:00 PM Tickets as low as $132
Tue, Nov 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Fri, Nov 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Nov 102:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Nov 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Thu, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Nov 164:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Nov 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Nov 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Wed, Nov 2710:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 3010:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Dec 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Thu, Dec 58:30 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sun, Dec 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Thu, Dec 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Dec 155:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Dec 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Dec 212:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $64
Mon, Dec 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Fri, Dec 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sun, Dec 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Tue, Dec 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $91
Sat, Jan 42:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $82
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $53
Sun, Jan 122:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Fri, Jan 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sun, Jan 197:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Jan 227:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Thu, Feb 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Feb 82:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Feb 97:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Fri, Feb 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Sun, Feb 168:30 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Feb 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Thu, Feb 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Feb 221:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $6
Sun, Feb 233:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Thu, Feb 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sat, Feb 2910:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $47
Tue, Mar 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Fri, Mar 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Mon, Mar 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Wed, Mar 119:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Mar 1410:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Mar 158:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Fri, Mar 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Mar 227:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Mar 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Mar 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Mar 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Tue, Mar 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Apr 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Apr 44:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $27