WinnipegJets

  • 2nd in Central Division

Winnipeg Jets Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $114
Fri, Oct 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $79
Sun, Oct 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Oct 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Thu, Oct 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $91
Sat, Oct 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Oct 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $114
Tue, Oct 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Thu, Oct 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sun, Oct 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $136
Tue, Oct 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Oct 2610:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $114
Tue, Oct 2910:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Nov 110:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Nov 210:00 PM Tickets as low as $140
Tue, Nov 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $78
Fri, Nov 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Sun, Nov 102:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Tue, Nov 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $81
Thu, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Nov 164:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Nov 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Nov 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $91
Wed, Nov 2710:30 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Nov 3010:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Dec 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Thu, Dec 58:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Dec 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Tue, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $109
Thu, Dec 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Dec 155:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Thu, Dec 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $93
Sat, Dec 212:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Mon, Dec 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $143
Fri, Dec 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $100
Sun, Dec 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $63
Tue, Dec 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Jan 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $155
Sat, Jan 42:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $116
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sun, Jan 122:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $92
Fri, Jan 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Sun, Jan 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Jan 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Thu, Feb 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Feb 82:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Sun, Feb 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $89
Tue, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Fri, Feb 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Sun, Feb 168:30 PM Tickets as low as $94
Tue, Feb 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Feb 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Feb 221:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sun, Feb 233:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Feb 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sat, Feb 2910:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Tue, Mar 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Fri, Mar 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $113
Mon, Mar 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Wed, Mar 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Mar 1410:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Mar 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Fri, Mar 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $82
Sun, Mar 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Mar 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Fri, Mar 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $110
Sun, Mar 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Tue, Mar 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Apr 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Apr 44:00 PM Tickets as low as $33