New YorkRangers

  • 6th in Metropolitan Division

New York Rangers Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Thu, Oct 3W6-4 1-0-0Lundqvist Zibanejad
Sat, Oct 5W4-1 2-0-0Georgiev Zibanejad
Sat, Oct 12L4-1 2-1-0Lundqvist Strome
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 177:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $42
Fri, Oct 187:00 PM
NHL
Tickets as low as $42
Sun, Oct 201:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $57
Tue, Oct 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Thu, Oct 247:00 PM
Tickets as low as $61
Sun, Oct 277:00 PM
NHL
Tickets as low as $79
Tue, Oct 297:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $61
Sat, Nov 22:00 PM Tickets as low as $84
Mon, Nov 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Wed, Nov 68:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $57
Thu, Nov 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Nov 101:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Tue, Nov 127:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $69
Thu, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Wed, Nov 208:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $74
Fri, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $53
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Fri, Nov 291:00 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $115
Sat, Nov 301:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Mon, Dec 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Thu, Dec 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $87
Sun, Dec 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $121
Tue, Dec 1010:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Dec 1210:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Dec 144:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Dec 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $86
Sun, Dec 2212:30 PM Tickets as low as $100
Mon, Dec 237:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $111
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $134
Tue, Dec 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Thu, Jan 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Jan 410:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $46
Tue, Jan 77:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $54
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Jan 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $67
Mon, Jan 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $91
Sun, Jan 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Tue, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Fri, Jan 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Mon, Feb 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Wed, Feb 57:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $62
Fri, Feb 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Feb 96:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Thu, Feb 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Feb 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Feb 163:30 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $86
Wed, Feb 198:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $40
Fri, Feb 217:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $74
Tue, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $74
Thu, Feb 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Feb 287:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $6
Sun, Mar 112:00 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $86
Tue, Mar 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Thu, Mar 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $68
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $86
Tue, Mar 108:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 1110:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Mar 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Mon, Mar 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Wed, Mar 187:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $76
Fri, Mar 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sun, Mar 223:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Mar 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Mon, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Apr 17:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $66
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Apr 41:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $93