ColoradoAvalanche

  • 5th in Central Division

Colorado Avalanche Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 39:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Oct 59:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Thu, Oct 109:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Oct 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Oct 145:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Oct 167:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Oct 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Oct 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Mon, Oct 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Oct 256:00 PM Tickets as low as $114
Sat, Oct 269:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Oct 3010:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Nov 19:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Nov 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Nov 58:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Nov 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 99:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Nov 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Thu, Nov 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Nov 1610:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Nov 199:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Nov 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Nov 2710:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Nov 309:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Dec 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $106
Thu, Dec 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Mon, Dec 99:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Dec 119:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Dec 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Dec 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Wed, Dec 188:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Dec 199:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Dec 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Dec 2310:00 PM Tickets as low as $104
Fri, Dec 278:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Dec 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Jan 29:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Jan 77:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $57
Fri, Jan 109:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Jan 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Jan 169:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Jan 183:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Mon, Jan 203:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Tue, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Feb 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sun, Feb 97:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $44
Tue, Feb 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Feb 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Feb 158:00 PM
NBC
Tickets as low as $238
Mon, Feb 179:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Feb 1910:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Feb 2110:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Feb 2210:30 PM Tickets as low as $45
Wed, Feb 268:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Feb 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Feb 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Mon, Mar 27:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Wed, Mar 49:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 610:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Mar 810:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Mar 910:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Mar 1110:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Mar 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Mar 153:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Mar 179:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Mar 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Mon, Mar 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Mar 259:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Mar 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Mar 299:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $37
Tue, Mar 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Apr 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Apr 43:00 PM Tickets as low as $37