• 7-3
  • 2nd in NFC North

Minnesota Vikings Transactions 2019

November 6, 2019Claimed S Andrew Sendejo off waivers from Philadelphia. Waived S Marcus Epps.
November 2, 2019Waived LB Cameron Smith. Activated CB Holton Hill from suspension.
October 24, 2019Signed WR Davion Davis from the practice squad.
October 22, 2019Released CB Marcus Sherels.
October 16, 2019Waived DE Tashawn Bower.
October 15, 2019Signed WR Davion Davis to the practice squad.
October 12, 2019Waived WR Davion Davis. Signed LB Cameron Smith from the practice squad.
September 28, 2019Waived CB Nate Meadors. Signed WR Davion Davis from the practice squad.
September 24, 2019Signed CB-PR Marcus Sherels and WR Laquon Treadwell. Placed WR-PR Chad Beebe on IR. Waived LB Devante Downs.
September 16, 2019Signed CB Mark Fields to the practice squad.
September 12, 2019Signed CB Nate Meadows from the practice squad. Placed WR Josh Doctson on IR. Signed WR Alexander Hollins to the practice squad.
September 11, 2019Signed TE Brandon Dillon to the practice squad.
September 10, 2019Waived TE Brandon Dillon. Released PK Chase McLaughlin from practice squad. Signed C Brett Jones.
September 3, 2019Signed WR Josh Doctson. Released C Brett Jones.
September 2, 2019Waived P Matt Wile. Signed P Britton Colquitt. Signed PK Chase McLaughlin to the practice squad.
August 27, 2019Released CB Ben? Benwikere and WR Jordan Taylor.
August 12, 2019Named Andrew Miller chief operating officer, effective Sept. 1.
August 11, 2019Waived G Tyler Catalina. Signed OT Nate Wozniak. Acquired P/K Kaare Vedvik via trade.
August 3, 2019Signed CB Bene Benwikere. Waived CB Terrence Alexander.
August 1, 2019Claimed G Tyler Catalina off waivers from Washington. Waived G Tiano Pupungatoa.
July 26, 2019Placed CB Mike Hughes, TE David Morgan and WR Brandon Zylstra on the PUP list and DE Tashawn Bower and DT Shamar Stephen on the NFI list.
July 24, 2019Claimed RB De'Angelo Henderson off waivers from the New York Jets. Waived S Micah Abernathy.
July 22, 2019Signed LS Austin Cutting and G Tiano Pupunatoa. Waived RB Roc Thomas.
June 11, 2019Agreed to terms with TE Kyle Rudolph on a contract extension.
May 14, 2019Signed OL Garrett Bradbury.
May 8, 2019Signed DE Stacy Keely. Waived OT Adam Bisnowaty.
May 7, 2019Signed CB Terrence Alexander and S Isaiah Wharton. Waived S Jordan Martin.
May 5, 2019Signed CB Kris Boyd.
May 3, 2019Signed DT Armon Watts.
May 2, 2019Signed TE Irv Smith Jr., RB Alexander Mattison, G Dru Samia, LB Cameron Smith, S Marcus Epps, OT Olisaemeka Udoh, WR Dillon Mitchell. and WR Olabisi Johnson.
April 29, 2019Signed S Micah Abernathy; FB Khari Blasingame; QB Jake Browning; WRs Davion Davis and Alexander Hollins; TE Brandon Dillon; C John Keenoy; CB Nate Meadors; DT Tito Odenigbo and DE Anree Saint-Amour.
April 24, 2019Signed DE Brian Robison to a one-day contract and announced his retirement.
April 23, 2019Announced the retirement of college scout Scott Studwell.
April 15, 2019Signed S Anthony Harris, OT Rashod Hill, QB Sean Mannion and WR Jordan Taylor.
April 12, 2019Agreed to terms with WR Adam Thielen on a multiyear contract extension.
April 11, 2019Waived CB Jalen Myrick.
April 10, 2019Signed DB Jordan Martin and LB Greer Martini.
April 9, 2019Signed DE Karter Schult.
April 5, 2019Signed S Derron Smith and CB Duke Thomas.
April 4, 2019Signed OL Dakota Dozier.
April 1, 2019Signed OL Brett Jones.
March 20, 2019Signed OL Josh Kline.
March 19, 2019Signed K Dan Bailey.
March 18, 2019Signed RB Ameer Abdullah.
March 13, 2019Agreed to terms with LB Anthony Barr and DT Shamar Stephen.
February 27, 2019Exercised their 2020 option on coach Mike Zimmer.
February 20, 2019Named Christian Jones and AC Patterson offensive quality control coaches.
February 8, 2019Named Marwan Maalouf special teams coordinator and Rick Dennison offensive line coach. Promoted assistant quarterbacks coach Drew Petzing to wide receivers coach.
January 14, 2019Named Gary Kubiak assistant head coach/offensive advisor, Brian Pariani tight ends coach and Klint Kubiak quarterbacks coach.
January 9, 2019Named Kevin Stefanski offensive coordinator.
January 2, 2019Signed WR Jeff Badet, LB Reshard Cliett, DT Curtis Cothran, C Cornelius Edison, TE Cole Hikutini, CB Jalen Myrick, DE Ifeadi Odenigbo, RB Roc Thomas and OTs Adam Bisnowaty and Storm Norton to reserve/future contracts.