• 4-5
  • 4th in AFC South

Jacksonville Jaguars Transactions 2019

November 11, 2019Signed DL Chuck Harris to the practice squad.
November 6, 2019Activated QB Nick Foles from IR.
November 5, 2019Waived LB Malcolm Smith. Signed LB Joe Giles-Harris to the practice squad.
November 2, 2019Signed WR Michael Walker from the practice squad.
October 30, 2019CB Josh Robinson announced his retirement. Signed CB Taylor Brown and LB Keishawn Bierria to the practice squad.
October 29, 2019Placed WR Marqise Lee on IR. Released RB Alfred Blue from the injured list. Signed CB Tae Hayes from the practice squad.
October 25, 2019Placed DT Marcell Dareus on IR. Signed DT Akeem Spence.
October 23, 2019Signed LB Donald Payne. Signed LB Sutton Smith to the practice squad.
October 22, 2019Signed LB Malcolm Smith. Placed TE Geoff Swaim and LB D.J. Alexander on injured reserve.
October 21, 2019Promoted LB Joe Giles-Harris from the practice squad. Waived CB Parry Nickerson. Released QB Chase Litton from the practice squad.
October 9, 2019Placed TE James O'Shaughnessy on IR. Signed TE Ben Koyack.
September 10, 2019Signed WR Terry Godwin to the practice squad.
September 9, 2019Acquired QB Josh Dobbs from Pittsburgh for a 2020 fifth-round draft pick. Placed QB Nick Foles on IR.
September 4, 2019Waived/injured WR Terrelle Pryor. Released LB Deshaun Davis from the practice squad. Signed LB Joe Giles-Harris to the practice squad.
September 3, 2019Claimed LB Austin Calitro off waivers from Seattle. Waived LB Joe Giles-Harris.
September 2, 2019Signed LB Myles Jack to a four-year contract extension. Signed QB Chase Litton, LB Deshaun Davis, WR Keelan Doss and OT Blake Hance to the practice squad.
August 30, 2019Waived-injured LB Davis Tull. Released DT Datone Jones, RB Thomas Rawls, OT Josh Wells and LB Ramik Wilson.
August 17, 2019Removed WR Marqise Lee from the PUP list. Released QB Tanner Lee. Signed RB Elijah Hood.
August 11, 2019Waived OL Jordan Agasiva and Andrew Lauderdale. Waived/injured RB Benny Cunningham. Signed OL Ka'John Armstrong and Ben Ijalana and TE Ethan Wolf.
August 10, 2019Waived/injured RB Roc Thomas. Signed TE Carson Meier.
August 4, 2019Waived CB Jocquez Kalili. Signed RB Roc Thomas.
July 31, 2019Waived RB Taj McGowan.
July 23, 2019Placed WR Marqise Lee, OT Cam Robinson and OT Ryquell Armstead on the PUP list. Placed OL Donnell Greene and LB Jake Ryan on the non-football injury list. Re-signed DL Lyndon Johnson.
July 22, 2019Announced the retirement of S Zedrick Woods.
June 13, 2019Signed WR Tre McBride and DT Kalani Vakameilalo. Waived LB Nick DeLuca and LS Christian Kuntz.
June 12, 2019Signed LB Quincy Williams to a four-year contract.
June 7, 2019Claimed OL Andrew Lauderdale off waivers from Arizona. Waived TE Pharoah McKever.
June 5, 2019Waived DL Khairi Clark. Signed RB Taj McGowan.
June 3, 2019Signed WR Terrelle Pryor to a one-year contract.
May 9, 2019Waived QB Cody Kessler, LB Blair Brown, G Parker Ehinger, RB Dimitri Flowers, RB David Williams and LB Donald Payne. Signed QB Gardner Minshew, OT Jawaan Taylor, TE Josh Oliver, RB Ryquell Armstead and DT Dontavius Russell.
May 1, 2019Signed LBs D.J. Alexander, Najee Goode and Ramik Wilson.
April 28, 2019Agreed to terms with CBs Tae Hayes, Picasso Nelson Jr., Marquez Sanford, Saivion Smith and Brandon Watson; Ss Andrew Wingard and Zedrick Woods; DE Shane Bowman, WR Tyre Brady, DT Khairi Clark, OL Donnell Greene, LB Joe Giles-Harris, WR Raphael Leonard, TE Carson Meier, WR Dredrick Snelson, G Bunchy Stallings, LB Connor Strachan, WR Michael Walker, WR Papi White, DT tackle Andrew Williams and DT Roderick Young.
April 25, 2019Exercised their fifth-year option on CB Jalen Ramsey.
April 2, 2019Signed RB Benny Cunningham and OT Josh Wells.
March 21, 2019Re-signed TE James O'Shaughnessy.
March 19, 2019Signed LB Jake Ryan.
March 16, 2019Signed WR Chris Conley and OT Cedric Ogbuehi.
March 15, 2019Signed TE Geoff Swaim.
March 13, 2019Agreed to terms with QB Nick Foles on a four-year contract and G A.J. Cann on a three-year contract. Released QB Blake Bortles.
March 8, 2019Released DT Malik Jackson, S Tashaun Gipson, OL Jermey Parnell, RB Carlos Hyde and LS Carson Tinker.
March 7, 2019Re-signed LS Matt Overton.
February 19, 2019Named Dom Capers senior defensive assistant.
February 13, 2019Signed PK Josh Lambo to a four-year contract extension.
January 19, 2019Re-signed S Jarrod Wilson to a three-year contract.
January 16, 2019Named John DeFilippo offensive coordinator, Terry Robiskie running backs coach, Tim Walton cornerbacks coach and George Warhop offensive line coach. Promoted assistant defensive line coach Jason Rebrovich to defensive line coach and assistant secondary coach Joe Danna to safeties coach.