HoustonRockets

  • 11-4
  • 1st in Southwest Division

Houston Rockets Schedule 2019-20

DateOpponentResultW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Thu, Oct 24L117-111 0-1Westbrook 24Westbrook 16Harden 14
Sat, Oct 26W126-123 1-1Harden 29Westbrook 10Westbrook 13
Mon, Oct 28W116-112 2-1Harden 40Westbrook 12Westbrook 9
Wed, Oct 30W159-158 3-1Harden 59Capela 12Westbrook 12
Fri, Nov 1L123-116 3-2Harden 36Tucker 8Harden 8
Sun, Nov 3L129-100 3-3Harden 29Capela 7Westbrook 6
Mon, Nov 4W107-100 4-3Harden 44Capela 13Harden 6
Wed, Nov 6W129-112 5-3Harden 36Capela 16Harden 13
Sat, Nov 9W117-94 6-3Harden 42Capela 20Harden 9
Mon, Nov 11W122-116 7-3Harden 39Capela 20Harden 9
Wed, Nov 13W102-93 8-3Harden 47Capela 20Harden 7
Fri, Nov 15W111-102 9-3Harden 44Tucker 12Westbrook 6
Sat, Nov 16W125-105 10-3Harden 49Hartenstein 16Harden 6
Mon, Nov 18W132-108 11-3Harden 36Capela 20Westbrook 10
Wed, Nov 20L105-95 11-4Harden 27Capela 21Harden 7
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Fri, Nov 2210:30 PM
Tickets as low as $45
Sun, Nov 243:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Nov 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Nov 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Dec 38:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Dec 57:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $55
Sat, Dec 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Dec 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sat, Dec 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Dec 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Dec 1910:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Dec 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Dec 2310:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Wed, Dec 255:00 PM
Tickets as low as $133
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sun, Dec 298:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $36
Fri, Jan 38:00 PM
Tickets as low as $41
Wed, Jan 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 99:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $82
Sat, Jan 115:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Jan 159:30 PM
Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jan 188:30 PM
Tickets as low as $94
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Jan 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Jan 248:00 PM
Tickets as low as $35
Sun, Jan 263:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Jan 279:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Jan 2910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Jan 318:00 PM
Tickets as low as $35
Sun, Feb 22:00 PM
Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Feb 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Feb 610:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $111
Fri, Feb 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Feb 97:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Feb 119:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Feb 2010:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $91
Sat, Feb 229:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Feb 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Feb 298:30 PM
Tickets as low as $87
Mon, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $73
Thu, Mar 58:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Mar 75:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Mar 1210:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $90
Sun, Mar 153:30 PM
Tickets as low as $40
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Mar 198:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Mar 238:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $28
Wed, Mar 259:30 PM
Tickets as low as $46
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Mar 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Mar 317:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $44
Thu, Apr 28:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Apr 57:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Apr 78:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Apr 89:30 PM
Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Apr 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Apr 123:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $56
Mon, Apr 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $12